Musical Director – Douglas Heywood OAM
Deputy Musical Director – Alexandra Cameron
Repetiteur – Simon Stone

Committee 2017-2018

Office Bearers
President – Dianne Camilleri
Vice-President – Michael Coughlan
Secretary – Michael Coughlan
Treasurer – Fiona Waters

Committee Members
Helen Brown
Isobel North
Marieke Van De Graaff
Margaret Keighley
Stuart Hamilton
Rod Van Cooten
Bronwen Lane
Jane Houghton
Geoff Best
Nat Beloborodova
Sean Dillon

Camberwell Chorale is a non-profit organisation of approximately one hundred members. It is managed by a Committee elected annually at the March AGM, and is funded by membership subscriptions, fund raising events, concert takings, and some support from the Boroondara City Council.

The membership subscription is payable from 1st January each year, and is due by the AGM, normally late March, each year. A proportional payment is due from people who join the Chorale during the year. In all other cases, the full year’s subscription is payable, even if a member is to be absent for part of the year. The subscription may be paid in two equal parts, in February and July, with the approval of the Treasurer.

Comments are closed.